New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello

I am friendly and easy to get to know, very sensitive and usually very happy. a big fan of music, i love being outdoors. family and friends are most important in my life. I love bowling, hanging out, cuddling, watching movies, drawing and writing, and i absolutely love reading from paranormal to history to literature. Oh and laughing!!

music i like: Linkin Park, three days grace, Metallica, Hollywood Undead, Lady Gaga, Celtic Women, Cat Stevens, Seris, Avenged Sevenfold, Saving Abel, Tegan and Sara, Owl City, A Perfect Circle, Nightwish, Katy Perry, 3OH!3, The Killers, Within Temptation, Mindless Self Indulgence, Maroon 5, Disturbed, and many more

,

I am a submissive, new yes but still the same! I am not looking for a booty call. I am looking for a relationship. I am not a door mat, and will express myself in a appropriate manner. i want to be loved and treasured, and i wish to serve that person who can give themselves to me as i to them! I find i am a masochist( i can't turn the pain into pleasure but i enjoy the pain). I find that to have balance you need to work together, i think some things are okay for power exchange and others not so much though it is different in any relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionBipolar
Cup sizeD

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isOK, but I prefer masturbation
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Dungeon clubs, Adult book stores, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Total 24/7 control
Desired Persona:Changes with my partners
I like to wear:Casual straight wear