New here? Sign Up Have an account?

37 y/o M2F TS Slave seeks full time owner for 24/7 live-in

NO MEN! NO Findommes! NO Pro-dommes! NO Games! I WILL relocate anywhere in the US. Paid relocation prefered but I can pay my own way with two months notice! geeky lesbian nekogirl steampunk punk slave here seeking the one Mistress destined to own all this for the rest of my life. I have very few limits. I will serve to the best of my ability in any capasity desired, as long as it does not break my limits. Soft Limits are to be done after I have served in RL for a period of time. I have the right to consent at the start of our relationship and I can choose to end it, but otherwise I consent to not be asked consent. I have only those rights that you choose to give me. IE Privacy, Property, Freedom, etc. I just ask to be able to maintain a storage unit for the things of mine that will not be with me, and to be able to own those things that I bring with me.

Hard Limits: Kids, Snuff, Necrophilia, Vivisection

Soft Limits: ***********, Scat, Whips (and cat o nines), Knives, Guns, Breath Play, Blood

Favorites: Cunnelingus, Analingus, Watersports/golden showers, Collar/Leash, Gags, Blind Folds, Eye Contact Restriction, Speech restriction, Consentual Non-consent, Bondage, Predicament bondage, fire play, Branding, Humiliation (including forced urination/defication. Litterbox perhaps), *******, Leather/Latex (not rubber though)

Curious: Primal Play (Predator/prey), Forniphila, Mental Bondage, Diapers (wearing), S&M (not sure what my tolerances are.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

What are your cbt preferences?

I prefer:Depends on my partner
Things I enjoy:Slapping, Squeezing, Pinching, Weights/Parachutes, Stretching, Stroking
Toys I like to use:Ball crusher, Ball stretcher, Parachute, Humbler, Testicle cuffs
Orgasm during play:Always

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Receiving

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?never done it
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?n/a

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedYes
Bra size46+ / 105+
Cup sizeB
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleFreelance webpage and graphics designer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA female domme. Read my profile text.
Our first dateunknown

BDSM Preferences

My role isSlave
I am seekingA mistress
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Branding, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, Chastity devices, CBT (cock & ball torture), Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Cupping, Defilement, Depilation / shaving, Electro torture, Enemas / douching / klismaphilia, Fisting, Foot / shoe worship, Genital torture, Hair pulling, Hot wax, Kidnapping, Mummification, Needle play, Physical humiliation, Piercing, Power exchange, Sensory deprivation, Spanking, Tickling games, Verbal humiliation, Voyeurism, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Several times a day
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Dungeon clubs, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Sex toys:Butt plugs/probes, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
"Off Limits":read my profile text

Spanking Preferences

Role:I prefer being spanked
Turns me on:Watch spanking porn, Read spanking stories, I'm always in the mood, Be scolded and told that I've been bad, Being sent to a room to wait, The Closure / Forgiveness, Being Told to Remove Pants, Being Told to Assume the Position, Being Told to Fetch the Implement, Be surprised and taken without any warning
I like to wear:no
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over the masters lap, Head or waist between legs, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to doorway, Tied to something outside in a safe area
Implement:Hand, Riding Crop, Other
Response:Compliance or Humble Silence

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Total domination all the time
I'm seeking:Long Term relationships with play
Desired Persona:Supreme Goddess
I like to wear:Lingerie and stockings, Corsets, Leather, PVC, Latex, Other
Ideal session:suprise me
Ultimate femdom fantasy:hmmmm not sure

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Sub - Sucking toes & feet
Other activites:not sure
Foot size:Large 9-10
My foot turn ons:not sure
My turnoffs:unhealthy, gross